Wednesday, October 15, 2008

readergirlz LIVE Night Bites: October 15th Contemporary Bites!

This morning (tonight in the U.S.), I'm hosting Ally Carter and Maureen Johnson at readergirlz LIVE in celebration of Teen Read Week!

Readers from around the world are invited to join readergirlz every night as we chat about books, life, and writing.

Here are the coordinates:

6:00 p.m. PST / 9:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. Shanghai Time

Hope to see you there!

No comments:

Post a Comment